2020-2021 Board Members

Mary Anne Rivers, President
Tom Darnton, Vice President
Karl Keinath, Treasurer
Barb Termaat, Secretary
David Hassing, Trustee
Pam Hendrick, Trustee
Judy Myers, Trustee

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday each month
at 7:00 p.m. unless noted otherwise. We will be meeting by Zoom.
Please contact the office for more information.